Allergy and Dietary Warning
All baked goods may contain any one or a combination of the following ingredients:  wheat, gluten, corn, soybeans, eggs, milk, tree nuts, peanuts, tree nut oils, peanut oil, tree nut extracts, natural dyes, natural flavorings, artificial dyes, artificial flavorings, sugar, and other allergens not listed.  Any allergic reaction related illness to the ingredients resulting from eating the baked goods are solely the responsibility of the partaker of the baked goods.  All baked goods offered are not suitable for consumption by vegetarians, vegans as they contain various animal products such as butter, eggs, gelatin, honey, milk, etc.  It is the responsibility of the Client to inform all guests of the presence of these ingredients in the event of any unsuitableness for personal consumption due to allergies or other dietary restrictions.